Contact Us

Home|Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-04-08T00:24:36+00:00

Contact Us

AAUW Morgan Hill Branch 2016-2017 Elected Board Officers

President: Mary Cox
Secretary: Sandy Stoob
CFO: Peggy Martin
Membership VPs: Maggie Leininger and Jenny Redfern
Program VPs: Margaret McCann & Janet McElroy
AAUW Fund: Janet Wright (Interim)

Contact Via Email

To alternatively select a recipient from a  complete list of branch email contacts, go to Branch Leadership.

Contact Via Mail

AAUW Morgan Hill
PO Box 1528
Morgan Hill, CA 95038