Board

Home|Board
Board 2017-05-25T16:02:18+00:00

2016-2017 Board & Advisory Positions

Elected Officers

President Mary Cox president@aauwmh.org
President Elect Peggy Martin assisting preselect@aauwmh.org
VPs – Membership Maggie Leininger membership@aauwmh.org
Jenny Redfern membership@aauwmh.org
VPs – Programs Janet McElroy programs@aauwmh.org
Margaret Mccann programs@aauwmh.org
AAUW Fund Janet Wright (interim) fund@aauwmh.org
CFO Peggy Martin cfo@aauwmh.org
Secretary Sandy Stoob secretary@aauwmh.org

.

Appointed Board Members

Bylaws bylaws@aauwmh.org
Leadership Development Joan Ensign leadership@aauwmh.org
GEMS Susan Oldham-Fritts gems@aauwmh.org
Legal Advocacy Fund (LAF) Janet Wright (acting) laf@aauwmh.org
Mews;etter
Layout Editor Suman Ganapathy newsletter@aauwmh.org
Copy Editor Carol O’Hare newsletter@aauwmh.org
Public Polich Janet Wright (acting) publicpolicy@aauwmh.org
Publicity Gretchen Merrick publicity@aauwmh.org
Local Scholarships Donna Dicker scholarships@aauwmh.org
High School Margaret McCann highschool@aauwmh.org
Re-Entry Kathy Hansell reentry@aauwmh.org
Keeping In Touch Grants Katie Howard kit@aauwmh.org
NCCWSL Marji McMillan nccwsl@aauwmh.org
Cinda Meister nccwsl@aauwmh.org
Lauren Jenkins Healthcare Joan Stempel healthcare@aauwmh.org
Tech Trek Joy Safakish techtrek@aauwmh.org
Wildflower Run Pat Toombs wfr@aauwmh.org
Wildflower Run Corporate Sponsors Barbara Palmer sponsors@aauwmh.org

.

Advisory Positions (Non-Voting, Non-Board)

Calendar Susan Persing calendar@aauwmh.org
Chamber of Commerce Liaison Joan Ensign chamber@aauwmh.org
Community Action Grants Susan Rife grants@aauwmh.org
Email Managers Jenny Redfern email@aauwmh.org
Jan Conrey email@aauwmh.org
Friendship Donna Dicker friendship@aauwmh.org
History Archivist Carol O’Hare historian@aauwmh.org
Hospitality Karen MacDonald hospitality@aauwmh.org
Margo Hinnenkamp hospitality@aauwmh.org
Elaine Reimer hospitality@aauwmh.org
Inter Branch Council Rep Mary Cox interbranch@aauwmh.org
 ISPF Rep Peggy Martin ispf@aauwmh.org
New Member Mentor Barbara Palmer mentor@aauwmh.org
Newsletter Advertising Joanne Rooney advertising@aauwmh.org
Facebook Robin Bean facebook@aauwmh.org
Speech Trek Joanne Rooney speechtrek@aauwmh.org
Technology Training Jan Conrey technology@aauwmh.org
 Webmanager Elizabeth Mandel webmanager@aauwmh.org
Wildflower Fund Allocations Elizabeth Mandel allocations@aauwmh.org

.

Advisory – Annual Events (Non-Voting, Non-Board)

Candidate Forum Janet McElroy forum@aauwmh.org
4th of July Parade Barbara Palmer parade@aauwmh.org
LJ Stem Workshop Mary Cox stem@aauwmh.org
Nominating Committee Joan Ensign nominations@aauwmh.org
Officer Installation Barbara Palmer installation@aauwmh.org
Taste of MH Booth Mary Cox taste@aauwmh.org