Board

Home|Board
Board 2020-07-03T08:06:36+00:00

2020-2021 Board & Advisory Positions

Elected Officers

President Marian Sacco president@aauwmh.org
President Elect Suman Ganapathy preselect@aauwmh.org
Membership VP Kathy Hansell membership@aauwmh.org
Membership VP Sherrie Wren membership@aauwmh.org
Programs Yvonne Randolph programs@aauwmh.org
AAUW Fund Peggy Martin fund@aauwmh.org
CFO Tessy Albin cfo@aauwmh.org
Secretary Pat Toombs secretary@aauwmh.org

.

Appointed Board Members

Bylaws Judy Kinker bylaws@aauwmh.org
Leadership Development Peggy Martin leadership@aauwmh.org
Legal Advocacy Fund (LAF) Janet Wright laf@aauwmh.org
Newsletter Chris Hopwood newsletter@aauwmh.org
Public Policy Janet Wright (acting) publicpolicy@aauwmh.org
Publicity publicity@aauwmh.org
Scholarships Donna Dicker scholarships@aauwmh.org
Tech Trek Joy Safakish techtrek@aauwmh.org
Wildflower Run Deb Buchanan wfr@aauwmh.org
Wildflower Run Corporate Sponsors Barbara Palmer sponsors@aauwmh.org

.

Advisory Positions (Non-Voting, Non-Board)

Calendar Susan Persing calendar@aauwmh.org
Chamber of Commerce Liaison Joan Ensign chamber@aauwmh.org
Community Action Grants Susan Rife grants@aauwmh.org
Email Managers Jenny Redfern email@aauwmh.org
Joy Safakish email@aauwmh.org
Facebook Robin Bean facebook@aauwmh.org
Friendship Jill Paveza friendship@aauwmh.org
High School Tammy Parker highschool@aauwmh.org
Joan Sullivan highschool@aauwmh.org
History Archivist Carol O’Hare historian@aauwmh.org
Hospitality Karen MacDonald hospitality@aauwmh.org
Margo Hinnenkamp hospitality@aauwmh.org
Elaine Reimer hospitality@aauwmh.org
Inter Branch Council Rep Marian Sacco interbranch@aauwmh.org
ISPF Rep Peggy Martin ispf@aauwmh.org
Keeping In Touch Grants Lori Mains kit@aauwmh.org
Lauren Jenkins Healthcare Mary Cox healthcare@aauwmh.org
NCCWSL Marji McMillan nccwsl@aauwmh.org
Cinda Meister nccwsl@aauwmh.org
New Member Mentor Barbara Palmer mentor@aauwmh.org
Newsletter Advertising Joanne Rooney advertising@aauwmh.org
Re-Entry Vicky Reader reentry@aauwmh.org
Speech Trek Joanne Rooney speechtrek@aauwmh.org
Technology Training Jan Conrey technology@aauwmh.org
 Webmanager Sandy Stoob webmanager@aauwmh.org
Wildflower Fund Allocations Elizabeth Mandel allocations@aauwmh.org

.

Advisory – Annual Events (Non-Voting, Non-Board)

Candidate Forum Janet McElroy forum@aauwmh.org
4th of July Parade Maggie Leininger parade@aauwmh.org
LJ Stem Workshop Mary Cox stem@aauwmh.org
Nominating Committee Joan Ensign nominations@aauwmh.org
Officer Installation Barbara Palmer installation@aauwmh.org
Taste of MH Booth Maggie Leininger taste@aauwmh.org